Please note the following when purchasing A+ membership:
- Unless otherwise specified, membership features are purchased in one-month increments;
- Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase;
- Your subscription will automatically renew for the same subscription period at the same rate as you initially subscribed unless you cancel your subscription by turning off auto-renewal at least 24 hours before the expiry of the current period;
- Your account will be charged for renewal at the same rate as you initially subscribed within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period;
- Subscriptions may be managed by you and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your account settings in the iTunes & App Store section of your iPhone’s Settings > tapping your Apple ID at the top of the screen > signing in or using Touch ID > tapping Subscriptions. If you need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us!
For your convenience, you may also consult: